Election night

Tonight I am trying to avoid watching the election results. My anxiety is high. I know that tomorrow this country will be different. It will never be the same again, no matter who is elected. 

If trump wins, he is too unstable and paranoid to be a safe one with his finger on the nuclear weapon button. He has said things like “I’d bomb the s**t out of them” and “Tell them to go f*** themselves” and “I love war!” 

If he loses, his supporters will rise up and retaliate, and I have no doubt that trump will be right there pushing and encouraging them.

He has already proven he is a sore loser.

I have been reading the Bible more the last few months and I am convinced that Daniel 11 has a message that points directly at trump.

This is the end time. Everyone that reads this, please make sure that your life is right with God. We are standing on the edge of the cliff. There are only two directions to choose, down or up. I don’t want to go down! 

“I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help.” -Psalms 121:1

Thankfully, there is a brighter day coming in the very near future for those who have chosen to follow God, the Creator!

 Praise the Lord! 

Leave a comment